В эти выходные было что запостить в Instagram даже без снега. Мы собрали самые яркие снимки участников Necronomicon, барахолки Кураж Базар и вечеринки Z-games в аквапарке. 

Z-games afterpaty. Ночь в тропиках

 

 

 

A photo posted by @yuliatuz on

 

 

A photo posted by Kate (@zharikowa) on

 

 

A photo posted by Dmitriy (@ya5trub) on

 

 

A photo posted by Borisenko Sasha (@borisenkosasha) on

 

Necronomicon

 

A photo posted by Nuriel (@nurielll) on

 

 

A photo posted by Leonid Chashnikov (@rayanral) on

 

 

A photo posted by Minami Tooru (@minami_tooru) on

 

 

A photo posted by Karina Azlanova (@azlanova) on

 

 

A photo posted by Kyiv Comic Con (@kyivcomiccon) on

 

 

A photo posted by @e.robin on

 

 

A photo posted by @lex_fatum_ on

 

 

A photo posted by Myla Mokonova (@lacroixlolita) on

 

 

A photo posted by Zarina Pond (@zarinapond) on

 

 

 

A photo posted by Alex Beyket (@alexbeyket) on

 

Кураж Базар

 

A photo posted by Mishkimoves (@mishkimoves_u) on

 

 

A photo posted by Mishkimoves (@mishkimoves_u) on

 

 

A photo posted by @exuuu on

 

 

A photo posted by khancele (@khancele) on

 

 

A photo posted by Kurazh Bazar (@kurazhbazar) on

 

 

A photo posted by Daria Kolomiec (@dashakolomiec) on

 

 

A photo posted by Darina Doronina (@darinadoronina) on